RCMS currently operates in seven regions throughout Southern Ontario:

City of Toronto     York Region     Peel Region     Durham Region     Guelph Region     Niagara Region

If you would like to apply for housing in one of the communities we serve, please specify the details of the vacancy that you are interested in and someone will get back to you.

  • Hidden
    MM slash DD slash YYYY